Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdi Chaichi

Abdi Chaichi

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdi Chaichi
"What a nice State Farm agency! I called and left a voice mail requesting a homeowner rate quote. I promptly received a call back from Megan, one of the associates. She provided me with different quotes and options. She is very insurance knowledgeable, customer-oriented, kind, respectful, follows up with you on matters related to your insurance needs. Bottom line, to me, she is that good State Farm neighbor you see and hear about on State Farm TV commercials. Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of David Casella

David Casella

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Casella
"Great knowledge, energy and customer service. They really worked to find proper insurance to fit our needs. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Christine Lemmond

Christine Lemmond

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lemmond
"Erika at State Farm was kind, thoughtful, and efficient in helping me with my new policy. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and was transparent through the entire process. Definitely recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alfred Miller

Alfred Miller

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Miller
"5 PLATINUM STARS.Great people who go all out to give me the very best. They did not stop until I was completely satisfied.A rarity,a plum,pleasing, pleasure and a great experience. HAT'S OFF TO A GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE."
Profile photo of sandra Colas

sandra Colas

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra Colas
"Agent very detailed on policy, patient and willing to answer the questions"
Profile photo of Hossein Esfandiari

Hossein Esfandiari

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hossein Esfandiari
"Shirin cares about her customers and really takes care of them."
Profile photo of Antonio Malouf

Antonio Malouf

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Malouf
"Shirin Nilchian is my statefarm agent and she's been amazing! Hopefully we never have to file any claims but if we do I'm confident I'm in good hands!"
Profile photo of Alicia Eddings

Alicia Eddings

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Eddings
"When you are relocating a parent from one assisted living facility to another there are plenty of things to worry about. Claire made sure we had one less thing by taking such good care of us to secure renter's insurance! All of our insurance needs met in a fast and friendly manner! A perfect example of why I have used State Farm for 40 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Thank you Claire!"
Profile photo of Brooke Turner

Brooke Turner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Turner
"Switching insurance and using Floria Izadi State Farm was seamless and quick. Megan Lewis provided excellent, friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Michel Amjadi

Michel Amjadi

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Amjadi
"Florián Izadi has been my insurance agent for over 10 years for different policies. I have been extremely pleased with their services, communications, timely resolutions and professional interactions"
Profile photo of Zach Scott

Zach Scott

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Scott
"My experience working with Megan was wonderful! She helped me to find a coverage that works best for me in order to cover some expensive items that I plan to travel with. She was personable and willing to work with me to answer all of my questions. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of hamed abootalebi

hamed abootalebi

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hamed abootalebi
""My experience with Ms Shirin has been excellent. She provides top-notch customer service, always going above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs are met.Thanks"
Profile photo of Hosein Hojati

Hosein Hojati

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hosein Hojati
"Ms. Shirin is a very nice and kind person. Thank you Ms. Shirin for your patience and help."
Profile photo of GEORGE IVIE

GEORGE IVIE

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GEORGE IVIE
"This State Farm Insurance Agency provided great service in securing cost effective auto and homeowner insurance in a timely and professional manor that was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Brita Wheaton

Brita Wheaton

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brita Wheaton
"Easy to switch and cheaper than allstate!"
Profile photo of Megan Lewis

Megan Lewis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lewis
"Have auto, home, life and health insurance with this agency and couldnt be happier! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Scoggind

Tony Scoggind

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Scoggind
"Megan was awesome,I would recommend her to anyone,she's the greatest,she saved me so much money."
Profile photo of Susan Gilbreath

Susan Gilbreath

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gilbreath
"Would like to give a big shout out to State Farm and Megan for helping us complete our new home owners, and vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of armaghan miroliaee

armaghan miroliaee

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by armaghan miroliaee
"I express my sincere gratitude for Shirin's outstanding assistance throughout my experience with State Farm Insurance Company. I want to extend my appreciation for her patience and willingness to explain every aspect of the insurance process to me. Her thorough explanations not only helped me understand my options but also empowered me to make informed decisions about my coverage."
Profile photo of Elijah Badger

Elijah Badger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Badger
"Excellent service! had all my questions answered and got what I needed done in under 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Lexie Bultman

Lexie Bultman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Bultman
"I worked with Megan, and she was awesome. Great service. Very attentive! Best price."
Profile photo of Wanja Southerland

Wanja Southerland

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanja Southerland
"Megan was efficient and caring. She handled all our needs promptly and with a cheerful and helpful attitude. Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of Denise McCormick

Denise McCormick

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise McCormick
"Megan assisted me during the quote process and was extremely friendly and helpful. She made the whole process smooth for me, and honestly the experience couldn’t have went any better! Highly recommend for any auto insurance needs :) Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Freida Walker

Freida Walker

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freida Walker
"Megan, was thorough in explaining State Farm rates. We compared rates from my former auto coverage and she gave me all discounts that were available to me. She was very patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of John Pora

John Pora

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pora
"We have worked with Hope at Floria Izadi's firm for over 10 years. She is always willing to help and goes the extra mile to ensure we get everything we need. This goes for the entire staff there. Highly Recommend!"