Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellen Courter

Ellen Courter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Courter
"Megan is great! I really appreciated all her help and how knowledgeable she is."
Profile photo of Trish Claxton

Trish Claxton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Claxton
"Everyone was so helpful and took the time to explain everything to me. Claire went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Grenesha Cobb

Grenesha Cobb

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grenesha Cobb
"Megan Was great ! Everything went smoothly and fast ! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Rodney Aldridge

Rodney Aldridge

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Aldridge
"Megan was extremely friendly and professional. I'm sure she is a credit to your organization"
Profile photo of Steve Rusk

Steve Rusk

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Rusk
"Everyone in Floria's office was very helpful and friendly. Megan was very thorough going through all my options and had great advise in the process. Definite recommend!"
Profile photo of HEIBELL PRESSURE WASHING LLC

HEIBELL PRESSURE WASHING LLC

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HEIBELL PRESSURE WASHING LLC
"Friendly and professional staff , very happy with the service"
Profile photo of Danial Sobi

Danial Sobi

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danial Sobi
"I had amazing service with this branch! Hope, my agent was very helpful!"
Profile photo of noel ezenwa

noel ezenwa

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noel ezenwa
"Very respectable service, they have my business for good.👍🏽"
Profile photo of D Meadows

D Meadows

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Meadows
"Claire was extremely helpful in helping me add a new vehicle to my insurance. She took the time with me over the phone and walked me through the process and the information needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lori Williams

Lori Williams

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Williams
"Great customer service with Sobi when I called State Farm office. Sobi answered the phone, very patiently listening to my questions, explaining afterwards that unfortunately he wasn’t the person who could answer those questions. He then explained kindly who I would need to speak with, giving me the name. The person I needed was on a call and he would be happy to transfer me to her voicemail for follow up. Before doing so he asked if there was anything else I needed that he could help with. I didn’t feel unimportant or rushed at any point in our conversation. Sobi has excellent customer service skills! Very personable and professional as well. Thank you State Farm…"
Profile photo of Lynn Thomas

Lynn Thomas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Thomas
"The five stars above speaks volumes on each and every time we have needed to speak with them for questions about our insurance. I have been very happy with State Farm/ Floria lzadi ."
Profile photo of Mehryar Pedram

Mehryar Pedram

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehryar Pedram
"Knowledgeable, professional, very courteous, and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jorden

Jorden

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorden
"Claire is the best! She made the auto insurance process very pleasant. She’s very hard working and effective when it comes to rates! She informed me about everything as well. If I could, I would give her more than a 5 star rating!!! :)"
Profile photo of Candace Jones

Candace Jones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Jones
"Morgan helped me with EXACTLY what I needed. I greatly appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Datis Doostali

Datis Doostali

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Datis Doostali
"Shirin has been amazing in assisting me with both my home claim and car claim. She was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, providing clear guidance and answering all my questions. Her expertise and professionalism made a stressful situation much more manageable. I highly recommend Shirin for anyone in need of assistance with their insurance claims. Thank you, Shirin!"
Profile photo of Terra Howard

Terra Howard

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Howard
"I love state farm they have made my experience amazing every time I call or have any concerns or questions. Hope has definitely been a pleasure to work with as !"
Profile photo of Hatef Abedini

Hatef Abedini

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hatef Abedini
"Shirin is amazing. Very educated helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Hailey Vivian

Hailey Vivian

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Vivian
"I recently got married and Lauren was super helpful writing my personal articles policy! Can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Abbas Saadat

Abbas Saadat

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas Saadat
"Morgan was extremely friendly and very hospitable"
Profile photo of Ro Ho

Ro Ho

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Ho
"Ms. Shirin is the best agent"
Profile photo of Trubb 45

Trubb 45

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trubb 45
"Special thanks to Heather at Floria Izadi's in Acworth! She was quick and precise. Got me insured in less than 10 minutes!"
Profile photo of sami mosayebi

sami mosayebi

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sami mosayebi
"Shirin is one the best insurance agent. Helpful, nice and polite. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brandon Cruz

Brandon Cruz

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cruz
"Very responsive and very helpful. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Ricky Jackson

Ricky Jackson

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Jackson
"I called in to get insurance on 2 vehicles and was fortunate enough to get Lauren on the phone. Not only was she polite and courteous, but patient as well. When the system hit a snag she offered to call me back to keep me from waiting (holding the phone). She did just that and promptly. Her service and questions didn't seem robotic which was refreshing."
Profile photo of Perry Warren

Perry Warren

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Warren
"Always friendly and professional."